• No-confidence motion against AJK Prime Minister Chaudhry Abdul Majeed

    No confidence against PM AJK No confidence against PM AJK

    A motion of no-confidence was filed against Prime Minister Azad Jammu Kashmir Chaudhry Abdul Majeed.

    The motion was moved by Abdul Majid Khan and Muhammad Hussain Sargala against PM Chaudhry Abdul Majeed.

    vote of no-confidence motion  in Azad Jammu Kashmir Legislative Assembly must be caledl with in three to seven days.

    They proposed the name of Barrister Sultan Mehmood Chaudhry, who belongs to Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), as leader of the House.

    install suchtv android app on google app store